On Oct 2 Deafheaven will be releasing a new album New Bermuda via Anti-Recordings. Records. The recording sessions took place at 25th Street Recording in Oakland, CA and Atomic Garden Recording in east Palo Alto, CA. Producer Jack Shirley once again worked with the band. Check out the cover art by Allison Schulnik and the track listing below.

New Bermuda Track Listing:
01. Brought To The Water
02. Luna
03. Baby Blue
04. Come Back
05. Gifts For The Earth