On Sept 18, Reflections will release their new Will Putney (Miss May I, For Today) produced album The Color Clear via Good Fight Music/eOne Music. Check out the track listing below.

The Color Clear Track Listing:
01. Pseudo
02. Autumnus
03. Sadist
04. Limbo
05. Shadow Self
06. Butterfly Effect
07. Amulet
08. Actias Luna
09. Translucence
10. Transparence