On Nov 13, Revocation will release a reissue of their 2008 debut Empire Of The Obscene via Metal Blade Records. The album was remixed/remastered by Pete Rutcho. See the new cover art and a stream of “Empire Of The Obscene” below. Frontman/guitarist Dave Davidson: “Back in 2008 we self released our debut record “Empire Of The Obscene” only pressing 1,000 copies at the time, now thanks to the good folks at Metal Blade and the demand of our fans it will be available worldwide! We are very excited to finally give this record a proper release and can’t wait for everyone to hear the newly remixed and remastered tunes courtesy of Pete Rutcho. We’re also including the elusive “Summon The Spawn” demo from 2006 as well as newly revamped cover art to make this release extra special.”