On Oct 23, Born Of Osiris will release their new album Soul Sphere via Sumerian Records. See the cover art, track listing and hear the new song “Resilience” below.

Soul Sphere Track Listing:
01. The Other Half Of Me
02. Throw Me In The Jungle
03. Free Fall
04. Illuminate
05. The Sleeping And The Dead
06. Tidebinder
07. Resilience
08. Goddess Of The Dawn
09. The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe
10. Warlords
11. River Of Time
12. The Composer