On Oct 30, Cryptopsy will release their new EP The Book Of Suffering – Tome 1. The album was produced by Chris Donaldson, while Jason Suecof (Trivium, All That Remains) handled the mixing duties. Says the band: “We are extremely proud of the new material; it is some of the most brutal, dark and technical music we have ever created.”

The Book Of Suffering – Tome 1 Track Listing:
01. Detritus (The One They Kept)
02. The Knife, The Head And What Remains
03. Halothane Glow
04. Framed By Blood