On Nov 13, Devin Townsend will have a Blu-Ray/DVD out for his show at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England on April 13, 2015. The show was captured by Paul M Green and will be titled Ziltoid: Live At The Royal Albert Hall. Various guests joined Devin for the set. Townsend said: “The show at The Royal Albert Hall was a great experience. To be able to make artistic expression rooted in creativity and then to be able to articulate it in these sorts of ways- at this sort of venue- was pretty awesome. The whole thing was quite a challenge, but ultimately it worked and we were all very satisfied with it. I completely appreciate the support that has allowed this to happen from the audience, and I thank my team and InsideOut Records for busting ass to make this DVD a reality. I think if you enjoy what I do, you’ll really dig it. Thank you so much for the opportunity!”

Ziltoid set:
01. Z²
02. From Sleep Awake
03. Ziltoidian Empire
04. War Princess
05. Deathray
06. March Of The Poozers
07. Wandering Eye
08. Earth
09. Ziltoid Goes Home
10. Through The Wormhole
11. Dimension Z

By request set:
12. Namaste
13. Night
14. Deadhead
15. Earth Day
16. Christeen
17. Supercrush!
18. Kingdom
19. Lucky Animals
20. Heatwave
21. Funeral
22. Bastard
23. The Death Of Music
24. Universal Flame