On Oct 30, a Pantera compilation album titled History Of Hostility will be out via Rhino Records (cover art and rumored track listing below). After on Dec 11, a The Complete Studio Albums 1990-2000 set will be out containing Cowboys From Hell, Vulgar Display Of Power, Far Beyond Driven, The Great Southern Trendkill, Reinventing The Steel and a bonus “Piss”/”Avoid The Light” 7″.

History Of Hostility Track Listing:
01. Cowboys From Hell
02. Cemetery Gates (‘Demon Knight‘ soundtrack edit)
03. Mouth For War
04. Walk
05. Fucking Hostile
06. I’m Broken
07. 5 Minutes Alone
08. Drag The Waters
09. Revolution Is My Name