Tomorrow Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe edition of their album Venom via Google Play that will contain a few live bonus tracks (track listing below). They will also have a free digital EP titled Live From Kingston which are 4 of the bonus tracks from the album. See both track listings below.

Venom Deluxe Edition Track Listing:
01. V
02. No Way Out
03. Army Of Noise
04. Worthless
05. You Want A Battle? (Here’s A War)
06. Broken
07. Venom
08. The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09. Skin
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Pariah
12. Your Betrayal (Live From Kingston)
13. Army Of Noise (Live From Kingston)
14. The Last Fight (Live From Kingston)
15. Tears Don’t Fall (Live From Kingston)
16. Waking The Demon (Live From Kingston)
17. Worthless (Live From Kingston)

Live From Kingston Track Listing:
01. Your Betrayal
02. Army Of Noise
03. The Last Fight
04. Tears Don’t Fall