On Oct 30, Demon Hunter will release a digital deluxe edition of their latest album, Extremist, via Solid State Records. See the cover art and track listing below.

Extremist Digital Deluxe Track Listing:
01. Death
02. Artificial Light
03. What I’m Not
04. The Last One Alive
05. I Will Fail You
06. One Last Song
07. Cross To Bear
08. Hell Don’t Need Me
09. In Time
10. Beyond Me
11. Gasoline
12. The Heart Of A Graveyard
13. Waste Me
14. Helpless Hope
15. The Last One Alive (Teminite Remix)
16. The Last One Alive (The Face Remix)