On March 25, American Head Charge will release their new album Tango Umbrella via Napalm Records. See the track listing and cover art below.

Tango Umbrella Track Listing:
01. Let All The World Believe
02. Drowning Under Everything
03. Perfectionist
04. Sacred
05. I Will Have My Day
06. A King Among Men
07. Suffer Elegantly
08. Antidote
09. Prolific Catastrophe
10. Down And Depraved
11. When The Time Is Never Right