On April 1, The score for the documentary film Atomic – Living In Dread And Promise will be released via Rock Action/Temporary Residence. Mogwai took control of this score. See the track listing and hear the new song “U-235” below.

Atomic Track Listing:
01. Ether
03. Bitterness Centrifuge
04. U-235
05. Pripyat
06. Weak Force
07. Little Boy
08. Are You A Dancer?
09. Tzar
10. Fat Man