On March 25, Walls Of Jericho will release their new album, No One Can Save You From Yourself, via Napalm Records. Frontwoman Candace Kucsulain shares: “Sometimes in life we lose ourselves, and for me it’s always been music that’s brought me back to who I am and what I love. It’s never to late to rediscover yourself. This experience was a reminder to “Find what you love and let it kill you”!” See the track listing and cover art below.

No One Can Save You From Yourself Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Illusion Of Safety
03. No One Can Save You From Yourself
04. Forever Militant
05. Fight The Good Fight
06. Cutbird
07. Relentless
08. Damage Done
09. Reign Supreme
10. Wrapped In Violence
11. Anthem
12. Beyond All Praise
13. Probably Will