On March 11, Killswitch Engage will release their new album Incarnate via Roadrunner Records. See the cover art and track listing below.

Incarnate Track Listing:
01. Alone I Stand
02. Hate By Design
03. Cut Me Loose
04. Strength Of The Mind
05. Just Let Go
06. Embrace The Journey…Upraised
07. Quiet Distress
08. Until The Day
09. It Falls On Me
10. The Great Distress
11. We Carry On
12. Ascension
13. Reignite (bonus track)
14. Triumph Through Tragedy (bonus track)
15. Loyalty (bonus track)