On May 27, Architects will release their new album, All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us via Epitaph Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below. Also hear the new song “A Match Made In Heaven”.

All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Track Listing:
01. Nihilist
02. Deathwish
03. Phantom Fear
04. Downfall
05. Gone With The Wind
06. The Empty Hourglass
07. A Match Made In Heaven
08. Gravity
09. All Love Is Lost
10. From The Wilderness
11. Momento Mori