On May 20, Saosin will release their new album, Along The Shadow, via Epitaph Records. Check out the new video “The Silver String“ and the album track listing/cover art below.

Along The Shadow Track Listing:
01. The Silver String
02. Ideology Is Theft
03. Racing Toward A Red Light
04. Second Guesses
05. Count Back From Ten
06. The Stutter Says A Lot
07. Sore Distress
08. The Secret Meaning Of Freedom
09. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control And The Urge To Pray