On April 29, Haken will release their new album, Affinity via Inside Out Music. The album was recorded at Fascination Street Studios with Jens Bogren (Opeth, Soilwork) mixing/mastering. Check out the track listing, cover art and video “Initiate” below.

Affinity Track Listing:
01. affinity.exe
02. Initiate
03. 1985
04. Lapse
05. The Architect (feat. Einar Solberg of Leprous)
06. Earthrise
07. Red Giant
08. The Endless Knot
09. Bound By Gravity