On July 1, Chelsea Grin will release their new album, Self Inflicted, via Rise Records. Check out the cover art, track listing and the new song “Clickbait” below.

Self Inflicted Track Listing:
01. Welcome Back
02. Four Horsemen
03. Love Song
04. Clickbait
05. Skin Deep
06. Scratching And Screaming
07. Strung Out
08. Broken Bonds
09. Life Sentence
10. Never, Forever
11. Say Goodbye