On June 24, The Browning will release their new album, Isolation via Spinefarm Records. See the cover art and track listing below. Comments vocalist/programmer Jonny McBee : “Over the course of the last three years, rock music is primarily all I’ve listened to. I’ve been ingesting bands like Rammstein, Disturbed, and Three Days Grace. My writing swung towards that. I knew this album was going to have more of a rock vibe. Obviously, there’s still metal, but the scope has expanded. The electronics remain a big part of it. Since day one, the whole point was to not only be the heaviest electronic band, but the band with by far the most electronics. ‘Isolation‘ is by far the best album The Browning has done yet. It has everything I wanted in it and nothing is missing. It shows how the band has progressed and matured since our last release. So, I cannot wait for the world to hear it.”

Isolation Track Listing:
01. Cynica
02. Pure Evil
03. Isolation
04. Dragon
05. Fallout
06. Vortex
07. Spineless
08. Hex
09. Phantom Dancer
10. Cryosleep
11. Disconnect
12. Pathologic