On July 22, Crown The Empire will release their new album, Retrograde via Rise Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Retrograde Track Listing:
01. Sk-68
02. Are You Coming With Me?
03. Zero
04. Aftermath
05. Hologram
06. The Fear Is Real
07. Lucky Us
08. Weight Of The World
09. Signs Of Life
10. Oxygen
11. Kaliedoscope