On July 22, DragonForce will release a best of album titled Killer Elite – The Hits, The Highs, The Vids via Spinefarm Records. It will come as a standard edition and a deluxe edition (w/ DVD). See the track listing and cover art below. Comments guitarist Herman Li “The aim of this release is to give a strong flavor of everything we’ve recorded so far, and I like to think it shows a lot of diversity. Certainly, we tried to make it as broad-based as possible. Since Marc joined the band [replacing original frontman ZP Theart,] we’ve actually released some of our speediest songs and some our most melodic compositions, too. DragonForce isn’t just about the relentless tempos and the flashy solos; ultimately, it’d the feel of the music that counts…”

Killer Elite – The Hits, The Highs, The Vids Track Listing:
01. Through The Fire And Flames
02. Holding On
03. Heroes Of Our Time
04. Cry Thunder
05. Black Fire (remastered 2009)
06. Dawn Over A New World
07. Fields Of Despair (live)
08. The Game
09. Operation Ground And Pound
10. Seasons
11. Reasons To Live
12. Soldiers Of The Wastelands
13. Valley Of The Damned (remastered 2009)
14. Fury Of The Storm
15. Revolution Deathsquad
16. Wings Of Liberty
17. My Spirit Will Go On
18. Three Hammers (live)
19. Sympony Of The Night
20. The Last Journey Home
21. Starfire (live)
22. Heart Of A Dragon (remastered 2009)