On July 29, Ringworm will release their new album, Snake Church, via Relapse Records. It was recorded with producer Ben Schigel. Check out the cover art, track listing and the new video “Snake Church” below.

Snake Church Track Listing:
01. Snake Church
02. Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun
03. Fear The Silence
04. The Black Light Of A Living Ghost
05. Destroy Or Create
06. Shades Of Blue
07. Innocent Blood
08. The Apparition
09. Believer
10. The Razor And The Knife
11. Angel Of War
12. Temple Of The Wolves