Sept 23, Vader will release their new album, The Empire, via Nuclear Blast Records. On Aug 12 though, the group will have a 10″ single called, Iron Times out. See the track listing below.

Vocalist/guitarist Piotr Wiwczarek commented: “I am so excited to announce new Vader album, which will be released by Nuclear Blast again! “The Empire” – which is the title of the upcoming full length – is planned to be out at the end of September 2016. However, we prepared limited EP called “Iron Times” yet in August! There are two new trax included plus two bonus songs. All will be available in beautiful folded 10” vinyl, for which Joe Petagno himself created amazing cover.”

Iron Times Track Listing:
Side A:
“Prayer To The God Of War”

Side B:
“Piesc I Stal”