Thy Art Is Murder, The Acacia Strain and Fit For An Autopsy are releasing a 3 way split, The Depression Sessions, on Aug 12 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Each band will contribute an original song and a cover. See the cover art, track listing and the new Thy Art Is Murder song “They Will Know Another” below.

The Depression Sessions Track Listing:
01 – Thy Art Is Murder – “They Will Know Another”
02 – The Acacia Strain – “Sensory Deprivation”
03 – Fit For An Autopsy – “Flatlining”
04 – Thy Art Is Murder – “Du Hast” (Rammstein cover)
05 – The Acacia Strain – “Black Hole Sun” (Soundgarden cover)
06 – Fit For An Autopsy – “The Perfect Drug” (Nine Inch Nails cover)