The supergroup created by George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher (Cannibal Corpse), Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage) and Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder), Serpentine Dominion, will be releasing their debut self-titled album via Metal Blade Records on Oct 28. Check out the cover art, track listing and the debut song, “The Vengeance In Me“.

Serpentine Dominion Track Listing:
01 – “Intro”
02 – “The Vengeance In Me”
03 – “Vanquished Unto Thee”
04 – “Divide, Conquer, Burn, And Destroy”
05 – “Sovereign Hate”
06 – “On the Brink Of Devastation”
07 – “Jagged Cross Legions”
08 – “Prelude”
09 – “This Endless War”