On Oct 21, Obituary will release their new album, Ten Thousand Ways To Die via Relapse Records. It will contain 2 new song, “Loathe” (hear below) and “Ten Thousand Ways To Die” and some live tracks from 2015. Comments the band: “We are very excited about the live songs that we recorded on this last US Tour. Joe Cincotta from Full Force Studio is also our live sound engineer and he had his full recording rig on the road with us so we took advantage of the opportunity and recorded the show every night. The quality was amazing so we decided to include this as part of the Ten Thousand Ways to Die release to give the fans a little Ob bonus! We selected songs from different cities so you will hear the sound difference between each song. Nothing was done to the songs after the live performance recording so it gives you the real, true, unedited “live show” sound and feeling that the fans experienced at each show.”

Ten Thousand Ways To Die Track Listing:
01 – “Loathe”
02 – “Ten Thousand Ways To Die”
03 – “Redneck Stomp” (Live – The Mayan – Los Angeles)
04 – “Centuries Of Lies” (Live – The Masquerade – Atlanta)
05 – “Visions In My Head” (Live – Baltimore Soundstage – Baltimore)
06 – “Intoxicated” (Live – Revolution Center – Boise)
07 – “Bloodsoaked” (Live – Irving Plaza – New York)
08 – “Dying” (Live – Metro – Chicago)
09 – “Find The Arise” (Live – Opera House – Toronto)
10 – “Til Death” (Live – House Of Blues – San Diego)
11 – “Don’t Care” (Live – Club Red – Phoenix)
12 – “Chopped In Half-Turned Inside Out” (Live – The Ritz Ybor – Tampa)
13 – “Slowly We Rot” (Live – Revolution Live – Fort Lauderdale)