On Oct 28, Memphis May Fire will release their new album, This Light I Hold, via Rise Records. It will feature guest appearances from Papa Roach singer Jacoby Shaddix and Larry Soliman (ex-My American Heart). Check out the cover art and track listing below. Frontman Matty Mullins commenting: “I feel like we took a giant step forward with this album. Having time off to write and not being rushed in the studio made such a massive difference. Musically, lyrically, sonically, this is my favorite Memphis May Fire album. We can’t wait to share with you ‘This Light I Hold‘!”

This Light I Hold Track Listing:
01 – “Out Of It”
02 – “Carry On”
03 – “Wanting More”
04 – “Sever The Ties”
05 – “The Enemy”
06 – “This Light I Hold” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
07 – “That’s Just Life”
08 – “Letting Go”
09 – “The Antidote”
10 – “Better Things”
11 – “Not Over Yet” (feat. Larry Soliman)
12 – “Unashamed”
13 – “Live It Well”