On Oct 28, Car Bomb will release their new album, Meta. It was produced by Joe Duplantier (Gojira) and Car Bomb guitarist Greg Kubacki. They have definitely kept this album in house since it was recorded at Silver Cord Studio in Brooklyn, NY which is co-owned by drummer Elliot Hoffman and Joe Duplantier (Gojira). Mixing/mastering was done by Josh Wilbur. Check out the track listing, cover art and hear the new song “From The Dust Of This Planet” below.

Meta Track Listing:
01 – “From The Dust Of This Planet”
02 – “Secrets Within”
03 – “Nonagon”
04 – “Gratitude”
05 – “Constant Sleep”
06 – “The Oppressor” (feat. Joe Duplantier of Gojira)
07 – “Black Blood”
08 – “Sets” (feat. Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
09 – “Cenotaph”
10 – “Lights Out”
11 – “Infinite Sun”