Dallas-bred metal act Seeker has announced details behind their new album Loss, available October 14th. With producer Zach Ohren (Carnifex, Fallujah) back in the mix, and custom, hand drawn artwork from Farron Loathing (Nails, Huntress), Loss reveals Seeker’s intense desire to show another side of themselves. “I wanted everything about the album to be faster, darker, more evil, more raw, and way more honest that anything I have ever done,” admits vocalist Bryce Lucien, who has now picked up the bass as Seeker are continuing as a three piece.

Seeker’s first tour in support of Loss finds them joining Malevolent Creation as part of their 25 year anniversary tour, with additional support from Incantation. The US tour makes stops at the Rock And Shock Festival in Worcester on October 13th, and the Texas Revolution Festival on October 21st in Austin. Seeker’s November and December headlining dates will be announced soon.

Loss Track Listing:
01. Without
02. Throat
03. Void
04. Rot
05. Swallowed
06. Welcome Death
07. Empty Vessel
08. Submit
09. Self Harm
10. Loss