On Nov 4, Attila will release their new album, Chaos via SharpTone Records. Frontman Chris Fronzak comments on the album: “We sat down in a room together and asked, ‘What did we do when we wrote the first few albums that we don’t do anymore?’ We realized the thing we’d stopped doing was getting together and jamming in a basement. It’s so easy for bands to sit around a computer and create music. It’s too easy to forget to jam the songs in person, on real instruments.

Everything about ‘Chaos‘ is real, because we all met up in Georgia, right near the basement where we used to meet up when we were living off Taco Bell.”

Chaos Track Listing:
01 – “Ignite”
02 – “Bulletproof”
03 – “Public Apology”
04 – “Obsession”
05 – “Moshpit” (feat. Ookay)
06 – “Rise Up”
07 – “Lets Get Abducted”
08 – “Legend”
09 – “Queen”
10 – “All Hail Rock And Roll”
11 – “King”