On Dec 9, Evanescence will release their vinyl box set, The Ultimate Collection, which will contain 6LP’s. It will contain their full length albums, Fallen, The Open Door, Evanescence along with the demo album Origin and the rarities Lost Whispers set. A 53 page casebound book will also be in the set containg art, photos, handwritten lyrics and more. See the track listing and a picture of the set below.

The Ultimate Collection Track Listing:
“Origin” (1 LP):
A1 – “Origin”
A2 – “Whisper”
A3 – “Imaginary”
A4 – “My Immortal”
A5 – “Where Will You Go”
A6 – “Field Of Innocence”

B1 – “Even In Death”
B2 – “Anywhere”
B3 – “Lies”
B4 – “Away From Me”
B5 – “Eternal”

“Fallen” (1 LP):
A1 – “Going Under”
A2 – “Bring Me To Life”
A3 – “Everybody’s Fool”
A4 – “My Immortal”
A5 – “Haunted”
A6 – “Tourniquet”

B1 – “ Imaginary”
B2 – “Taking Over Me”
B3 – “ Hello”
B4 – “ My Last Breath”
B5 – “ Whisper”

“The Open Door” (2 LP):
A1 – “Sweet Sacrifice
A2 – “Call Me When You’re Sober
A3 – “Weight Of The World
A4 – “Lithium

B1 – “Cloud Nine”
B2 – “Snow White Queen”
B3 – “Lacrymosa”

C1 – “Like You”
C2 – “Lose Control”
C3 – “The Only One”

D1 – “Your Star”
D2 – “All That I’m Living For”
D3 – “Good Enough”

“Evanescence” (1 LP):
A1 – “What You Want”
A2 – “Made Of Stone”
A3 – “The Change”
A4 – “My Heart Is Broken”
A5 – “The Other Side”
A6 – “Erase This”

B1 – “Lost In Paradise”
B2 – “Sick”
B3 – “The End Of The Dream”
B4 – “Oceans”
B5 – “Never Go Back”
B6 – “Swimming Home”

“Lost Whispers” (1 LP):
A1 – “Lost Whispers”
A2 – “Even In Death” (2016)
A3 – “Missing”
A4 – “Farther Away”
A5 – “Breathe No More”
A6 – “If You Don’t Mind”

B1 – “Together Again”
B2 – “The Last Song I’m Wasting On You”
B3 – “A New Way To Bleed”
B4 – “Say You Will”
B5 – “Disappear”
B6 – “Secret Door”