On Jan 6, Halestorm will release their new cover EP, ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs EP via Warner Music. Check out the cover art, track listing and the Whitesnake cover “Still Of The Night” below.

ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs EP Track Listing:
01 – “Still Of The Night” (Whitesnake cover)
02 – “Damn I Wish I Was Your Love” (Sophie B. Hawkins cover)
03 – “I Hate Myself For Loving You” (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts cover)
04 – “Heathens” (Twenty One Pilots cover)
05 – “Fell On Black Days” (Soundgarden cover)
06 – “Ride The Lightning” (Metallica cover)