On March 24, Pallbearer will release their new album Heartless via Profound Lore/Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Recording sessions took place at Fellowship Hall Sound in the band’s native Little Rock, AR, while Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens Of The Stone  Age) mixed. Artwork was created by Michael Lierly. Comments Pallbearer: “Instead of staring into to the void—both above and within—Heartless concentrates its power on a grim reality. Our lives, our homes and our world are all plumbing the depths of utter darkness, as we seek to find any shred of hope we can.”

Heartless Track Listing:
01 – “I Saw The End”
02 – “Thorns”
03 – “Lie Of Survival”
04 – “Dancing In Madness”
05 – “Cruel Road”
06 – “Heartless”
07 – “A Plea For Understanding”