Cynic have compiled their early demos for their new collection dubbed Uroboric Forms – The Complete Demo Collection. It will be released over various formats and include photos, artwork and much more. Remastered audio have been done by Patrick W. Engel while two previously unreleased tracks, “Uroboric Forms” and “The Eagle Nature“, are both included. The vinyl pressings, cover art and track listing are below.

Black vinyl: unlimited
Golden vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro EU
Clear vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at Nuclear Blast
Transparent Red vinyl: limited to 300 copies, exclusively available in stores in the USA
White vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively sold through CM Distro US / Indie Merch

Uroboric Forms – The Complete Demo Collection Track Listing:
01 – “Uroboric Forms”
02 – “The Eagle Nature”
03 – “Pleading For Preservation”
04 – “Lifeless Irony”
05 – “Thinking Being”
06 – “Cruel Gentility”
07 – “Denaturalizing Leaders”
08 – “Extremes”
09 – “A Life Astray”
10 – “Agitating Affliction”
11 – “Once Misguided”
12 – “Weak Reasoning ”
13 – “Dwellers Of The Threshold”
14 – “Uroboric Forms”
15 – “The Eagle Nature”

Tracks 1-3 taken from “Demo 1991”
Tracks 4-6 taken from “Demo 1990”
Tracks 7-10 taken from “Reflections Of A Dying World”
Tracks 11-13 taken from “Demo 1989”
Tracks 14-15 are previously unreleased, vocal audition with Brian DeNeffe (Viogression)