Chicago’s favorite sons The Tossers return with a new album, Smash The Windows, nearly a quarter of a century since their inception. The album is set for release on March 3rd, but today the band gives you a first taste with “Erin Go Bragh,” just in time for their 2017 touring plans to begin.

Vocalist Tony Duggins explains: “the story of the Irish coming to America,” in “Erin Go Bragh,” and in support of Smash The Windows, The Tossers will hit the US to paint the crowds green with their intoxicating anthems. The first leg kicks off March 1st outside Detroit, MI, and will head East before returning to the Midwest to celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with their annual hometown blow-out at Chicago’s famed Metro.

Smash The Window Track Listing:
01. Erin Go Bragh
02. Smash The Windows
03. I Will Court Them All
04. Humors Of Chicago
05. Drinking All The Day
06. The Horses
07. Resurrection Mary
08. Danny Boy
09. 1969
10. Whiskey
11. The Town Where I Was Born
12. My Love
13. Mairi’s Wedding
14. Lots Of Drops Of Brandy
15. A Ghra Mo Chroi
16. Fare You Well
17. The Foggy Dew

Tour Dates:
March 1 – Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch
March 2 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theatre
March 3 – Providence, RI @ Firehouse 13
March 4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds
March 5 – Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
March 6 – Washington DC @ Hill Country Live
March 7 – Columbus, OH @ Rumba Café
March 8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht Club
March 9 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
March 17 – Chicago, IL @ Metro