On March 24, Dark Tranquillity will be releasing their The Absolute 7″ which will feature 2 bonus tracks (“The Absolute”, “Time Out Of Place”) from Atoma. See the cover art and the pressing info below.

Black – limited to 500 copies
Red – limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CMDistro EU
White – limited to 200 copies
Blue – limited to 200 copies, only available at the merch stand on the band’s upcoming European tour