Starting May 19, Iron Maiden will release 12 vinyls (listed) below.

“No Prayer For The Dying”
“Fear Of The Dark”
“The X Factor”
“Virtual XI”

June 23rd will bring pressings of:

“Brave New World”
“Rock In Rio”
“Dance Of Death”
“A Matter of Life And Death”

And finally, coming on July 21st are pressings of:

“Death On The Road”
“Flight 666”
“The Final Frontier”
“En Vivo!”