On June 2, Eighteen Visions will release their new album XVIII via Rise Records. The band now features vocalist James Hart, guitarist Keith Barney and drummer Trevor Friedrich. And they recorded the album with Mick Kenney (Anaal Nathrakh) producing. See the track listing and the video for “Oath” below.

XVIII Track Listing:
01 – “Crucified”
02 – “The Disease, The Decline, And Wasted Time”
03 – “Underneath My Gun”
04 – “Live Again”
05 – “Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man”
06 – “Oath”
07 – “Spit”
08 – “Picture Perfect”
09 – “Fake Leather Jacket”
10 – “For This I Sacrifice”