On June 16, CKY will release their new album, The Phoenix via eOne Music. Recording sessions took place at Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree, CA. Check out the cover art, track listing and the video for “Days Of Self Destruction” which features Brent Hinds of Mastodon below.

The Phoenix Track Listing:
01 – “Replaceable”
02 – “Days Of Self Destruction”
03 – “Unknown Enemy”
04 – “Head For A Breakdown”
05 – “The Other Ones”
06 – “Wiping Off The Dead”
07 – “Lies From You”
08 – “Better Than Get Even”