On June 30, Origin will release their new album, Unparalleled Universe via Nuclear Blast Records in North America and Agonia Records everywhere else. The album was recorded/mixed at Chapman Studios with engineer Robert Rebeck. The effort was mastered by Colin Marston while Filip Ivanovic created the cover art seen below along with the track listing and the new song “Accident And Error”.

Guitarist Paul Ryan commented: “It feels like an Origin album, but it’s unparalleled to what you might expect if you haven’t heard us for 10 or 15 years. To me, it’s a true reflection of ourselves. I compare it to an action movie. Our earlier material is filled with action from beginning to end. Now, the idea is to add a little more depth and dynamics. You could say there are some twists in the plot musically.”

Unparalleled Universe
01 – “Infinitesimal To The Infinite”
02 – “Accident And Error”
03 – “Cascading Failures”
04 – “Mithridatic”
05 – “Truthslayer”
06 – “Invariance Under Transformation”
07 – “Dajjal”
08 – “Burden Of Prescience”
09 – “Unequivocal”
10 – “Revolucion” (Brujeria cover)