On Aug 11, All Out War will release their 6th album, Give Us Extinction via Organized Crime. The album was recorded at West West Side Studios in New Windsor, NY with Steve Evetts (Every Time I Die, The Dillinger Escape Plan) both producing and mixing. See the track listing below.

Give Us Extinction Track Listing:
01 – “Give Us Extinction”
02 – “Burn These Enemies”
03 – “Worship The Cancer”
04 – “From The Mouths Of Serpents”
05 – “In Praise Of Leeches”
06 – “Choking On Indifference”
07 – “Carcass Rot” (feat. ex-Starkweather bassist Michelle Eddison)
08 – “Circling Vultures”
09 – “Ingesting Vile”
10 – “Bodies For The Machine”
11 – “Cybergod” (Nausea cover) (feat. Emily Muscara of Straphangers)
12 – “Repulsive Premonitions”