On Aug 25, The Haunted will release their new album, Strength In Numbers via Century Media Records. The band recorded at Parlour Studios in Kettering, England with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir). The cover art (seen below) was created by Andreas Pettersson. Check out the track listing and music video for “Brute Force“. Speaking on the track: “We’re very excited to finally be able to air our first single from the new album ‘Strength In Numbers‘ and let it set the tone for the brutality of the album. ‘Brute Force‘ is one of those songs written in the early stage of making the album and shows our hunger to make new music, uncompromising, unforgiving and just to the point.”

Strength In Numbers Track Listing:
01 – “Fill The Darkness With Black”
02 – “Brute Force”
03 – “Spark”
04 – “Preachers Of Death”
05 – “Strength In Numbers”
06 – “Tighten The Noose”
07 – “This Is The End”
08 – “The Fall”
09 – “Means To An End”
10 – “Monuments”