On Sept 22, Wolves In The Throne Room will release their new album, Thrice Woven via Artemisia Records. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Thrice Woven Track Listing:
01 – “Born From The Serpent’s Eye”
02 – “The Old Ones Are With Us”
03 – “Angrboda”
04 – “Mother Owl, Father Ocean”
05 – “Fires Roar In The Palace Of The Moon”