On Sept 8, Arch Enemy will release their new album, Will To Power, via Century Media Records. You can check out the cover art and track listing below.

Will To Power Track Listing:
01 – “Set Flame To The Night”
02 – “The Race”
03 – “Blood In The Water”
04 – “The World Is Yours”
05 – “The Eagle Flies Alone”
06 – “Reason To Believe”
07 – “Murder Scene”
08 – “First Day In Hell”
09 – “Saturnine”
10 – “Dreams Of Retribution”
11 – “My Shadow And I”
12 – “A Fight I Must Win”
13 – “City Baby Attacked By Rats” (Charged GBH cover)

Deluxe Edition Bonus 7″:
“Warsystem” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Armed Revolution” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Spräckta Snutskallar” (The Shitlickers cover)
“The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Nitad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
“When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
“City Baby Attacked By Rats” (Charged GBH cover)