Nine Inch Nails have revealed their 2nd EP in their trilogy titled Add Violence. It will be out digitally July 21 and on vinyl/CD sept 1. See the track listing/cover art and the video for the track “Less Than” below.

Add Violence Track Listing:
01 – “Less Than”
02 – “The Lovers”
03 – “This Isn’t The Place”
04 – “Not Anymore”
05 – “The Background World”