On Oct 27, Ne Obliviscaris will release their new album, Urn via Season Of Mist. Check out the cover art, track listing and the new video “Intra Venus” below. Frontman Tim Charles comments on the new effort: “After almost three years of honing our craft in every way that we possibly could, we finally present to you the first track from an album of which we could not be more proud of. ‘Urn‘ feels like the culmination of all our years of hard work; the delivery of everything that we have wanted to create. Music and art as our imaginations see it fit to be. “Intra Venus‘ is more concise than much of our work and is in fact the only song on ‘Urn‘ under ten minutes, but one that we feel is a great introduction to the record. We hope that you will enjoy it.”

Urn Track Listing:
01 – “Libera (Part I) – Saturnine Spheres”
02 – “Libera (Part II) – Ascent of Burning Moths”
03 – “Intra Venus”
04 – “Eyrie”
05 – “Urn (Part I) – And Within The Void We Are Breathless”
06 – “Urn (Part II) – As Embers Dance In Our Eyes”