Tag Archive: all smiles

Video: Don’t Look At Me
Band: Sworn In
Label: Fearless Records
Album: All Smiles
Release Date: June 30, 2017
Band Page

Continue reading


On June 30, Sworn In will release their new album, All Smiles via Fearless Records. Check out the cover art, track listing and the new video “Make It Hurt” below. Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: