Tag Archive: new members

Scar Symmetry have welcomed guitarist Benjamin Ellis (ex-Bloodshot Dawn) and bassist Andreas Holma (ex-Pain) to the line up. Says the band: “It’s about time we make the official announcement: Continue reading

Rumors have been flying around the internet that Megadeth have recruited Chris Adler (Lamb Of God) as their drummer and Kiko Loureiro (Angra) as the new guitarist for the new album. No official word if these are the 2 new Continue reading

Longtime guitarist of Blink-182, Tom Delonge, has left the trio indefinitely. Says the 2 remaining members: “We were all set to play this festival and record a new album and Tom kept putting it off without reason,” Hoppus and Barker Continue reading

Like the new Dark Funeral song “Nail Them To The Cross“? Now DF have revealed their new vocalist and bassist. Read the statment: “After launching their brand-new song “Nail Them To The Cross” some days ago, Swedish black Continue reading

Video: Nail Them To The Cross
Band: Dark Funeral
Band Page

Continue reading

With the guitarist and bassist rolls vacant in A Skylit Drive, the group are needing to fill those rolls. They are currently looking for new members who can play those instruments and scream. Says ASD: “A Skylit Drive is holding Continue reading

With the deportation of their vocalist Matthew Krawchuck, Suffokate have scrapped together a new vocalist…John Olivia. Not only do they have a new vocalist but they have also picked up ex-Brian Drill Ivan Munguia as their new bassist.

Continue reading

Boysetsfire can tell you all about the change: “BoySetsFire has been a band for nearly two decades. In that time we have played hundreds of shows to anyone that would watch us, from basements to festival audiences. We lived through the terror of rap-rock, the tyranny of nu-metal, and the dark days of pop-punk. We were around Continue reading

Facebook Twitter More...
Freshly returned from their Eastern Emergence Tour of the Canadian Maritimes, Montreal tech death shredders Derelict are pleased to confirm the addition of guitarist Simon Cléroux (The Unconscious Mind) and bassist Xavier Sperdouklis (ex-Vengeful) to their permanent lineup.

Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: