Tag Archive: official

Video: Marvel’s The Defenders [Trailer]
Company: Netflix
Release Date: Aug 18, 2017

Continue reading

Dark Tranquillity bassist Anders Iwers is now a full-time member. DT commented: “We’re happy to announce mr. Anders Iwers (known from his work with Tiamat, Avatarium and Ceremonial Oath) as a full member of the band! As most of you know, he has been handling Continue reading

Stephen Rutishauser has officially joined Chelsea Grin as their rhythm guitarist. Meanwhile, lead guitarist Jason Richardson has dropped out to work on his solo music. Says Chelsea Grin: “Hey everyone as we gear up for the Continue reading

Ben Koller (Converge, Mutoid Man, All Pigs Must Die) has officially joined Killer Be Killed as their drummer. He was first introduced at Soundwave Festival. Continue reading

Progressive group The Safety Fire have announced their break up. Says the band: “We had you guys going for a while there, ey? You truly were all April Fools… Continue reading

After a lengthy trial period, Chris Côte is officially the bassist for Thy Will Be Done. Continue reading

Touring Threat Signal guitarist Matt Perrin has officially joined the line up. Says band frontman Jon Howard: “We would like to officially announce that Matt Perrin is now a member of Threat Signal! He’s been helping us out as a Continue reading

Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival 2015 are planned to have 12 bands performing on main and second stages. Currently Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah, The Devil Wears Prada, Whitechapel and Thy Art Is Murder are rumored Continue reading

Recently Adam Pierce (All Shall Perish) has been filling in for Emmure on drums. Now he has officially been announced as a full time member. Says Emmure: “We are happy to officially announce Adam Pierce being the new Continue reading

Audio: You Can’t Stop Me [Album Sampler]
Band: Suicide Silence
Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Album: You Can’t Stop Me
Band Page

Continue reading

%d bloggers like this: